N Cotton  – 5 Star Google Rating – February 2019

Alex and the team at Thomas Harvey went above and beyond to help us sell our property. Before we had listed with them we had already found our next home and therefore wanted the process to move as quickly as possible so we could secure it. Within a few days Alex was out taking the pictures and a few days later it was on the market with viewings booked in the next day! We agreed a sale on our home within 6-8 weeks and managed to secure our next home. We will be sure to use Thomas Harvey again and would strongly recommend them to others – February 2019

 

B Sinnott – 5 Star Google Rating – January 2019

Just completed a house sale with Thomas Harvey. The service that i received has been outstanding, Alex kept me updated throughout the whole process and I would highly recommend

 

C Rooke – 5 Star Google Rating – December 2018

The team at Thomas Harvey were fantastic and helped us every step of the way. They really took the pain and stress away from selling a property, and we could not have managed without them.

 

J Lawrence – 5 Star Google Rating – November 2018

The team at Thomas Harvey are friendly, professional very efficient and will steer you through a process that can be very stressful. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone and would certainly use them again.

 

S Calrow – 5 Star Google Rating – November 2018

The team managed to sell our house. Many thanks to them for doing this. We really appreciated the staff for showing people round our house on our behalf. The team were professional and realistic in managing our expectations. Well done!

 

O Thompson – 5 Star Google Rating – November 2018

Fantastic service throughout the whole process and we would definitely recommend Thomas Harvey to others. Alex and the team constantly went above and beyond, always chasing solicitors and providing updates which ensured for a smooth process.

 

J Kahlon – 5 Star Google Rating – October 2018

The team at Thomas Harvey have been amazing from start to finish in both our house sale and the purchase of our new property. From the first meeting with Chris we were made to feel at ease and they actively worked with us to create a plan to sell our house that we were extremely happy with. Great communication throughout the whole process resulted in us selling our house very quickly. Thomas Harvey also helped us negotiate and secure our house purchase too. Unfortunately it was a very difficult chain (the whole process took 5 months – no fault of Thomas Harvey) and this is where Thomas Harvey came into their own. Alex in particular went above and beyond the duty of an estate agent. There were instances where our conveyancer did not provide updates and Alex would go out of his way to call all parties and provide updates not only to us but to other parties in the chain too. We had spoken to numerous estate agents including online providers before agreeing to go ahead with Thomas Harvey and we are so glad that we went ahead with them. Every time we spoke to a member of the Thomas Harvey team they were friendly, kept us up to date and helped make the process far less stressful. The communication, professionalism and patience shown (sorry for the daily phone calls Alex) was second to none. Alex, we genuinely cannot thank you enough for all that you did for us and I honestly believe if we had a different estate agent, the chain would have fallen through. I cannot recommend Thomas Harvey enough – a family run business who genuinely have a vested interest in providing exceptional service for their customers. Thanks again Alex, Chris, Claudia and the rest of the Thomas Harvey team.

 

E Bridgwood – 5 Star Google Rating – August 2018

Thomas Harvey have just sold the seventh house for our family in around 4 years. From start to finish the whole experience has been second to none each and every time. The extreme professionalism of the employees helps me to put my 100% trust into them from valuing the properties to showing potential buyers around. I cannot recommend them enough and I am sure they will be selling many more houses for us in the future. Thank you everyone at Thomas Harvey

 

C Beavis – 5 Star Google Rating – August 2018

Always acted in a very professional and helpful way. All members of staff very very friendly and we were kept updated consistently when needed. A BIG thank you to everyone.

 

P Sharma – 5 Star Google Rating – April 2018

Very Professional and experienced family run company, handled my house sale and purchase very smoothly . We are very pleased. I will recommend Thomas Harvey to any one whos buying or selling house?

 

S Lovell – 5 Star Google Rating – April 2018

I have just sold my house with Thomas Harvey and they have been excellent all the way through. From the viewings initially, to the price negotiation and then management of a short but difficult chain they have held it together and been first class throughout, especially my contacts who have been Alex and Glynn mainly. So glad I had them and didn’t get tempted by one of the cheap on line agencies that could not have possibly offered the service.

 

J Perry – 5 Star Google Rating – March 2018

Just completed house purchase for first property. Chris was extremely helpfull and professional, anything we needed he assisted with instantly. Do not hesitate to contact them as you will not be disappointed.

 

J Wellsbury – 5 Star Google Rating – January 2018

Fantastic service, so professional at all times, would highly recommend them..

 

Sue Morris – 5 Star Google Rating – November 2017

A family business that not only sold my house for me but also assisted me with my purchase. They went above and beyond the normal protocol of selling a property. From what should have been a very stressful time of my life seemed to go through smoothly and without any problems thanks to Chris and other staff at Thomas Harvey.

 

Phil Brooks – 5 Star Google Rating – October 2017

Fantastic company!!! I have used previous estate agents in the past but Thomas Harvey have certainly been the best. Professional and friendly throughout the whole sale, I would recommend Alex and Chris to anyone selling or buying. Thanks again Guys for all your hard work!

 

Charlotte Sherriff – 5 Star Google Rating – October 2017

From start to finish everyone at Thomas Harvey was extremely friendly & provided fantastic service. Our house sale always seemed in control, they always seemed to have us as a priority & they never made us chase after them. I would highly recommend Alex & the team they made what can be described as one of the most stressful times in your life seem like a walk in the park. Thank you!!! We wouldn’t use anyone else, highly recommend.

 

Sarah Ward – 5 Star Google Rating – October 2017

Very helpful, accommodating and thorough through the whole process of selling our house.